top of page

 OUR TEAM 

Tri-Cities Museum Staff

TCHM STAFF Headshots (7).jpg
Ellen Paulin (2).png

Erica Layton, Executive Director

elayton@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 130

 

 

 

 

 

Ellen Paulin, Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

epaulin@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 132

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant, Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator

(616) 842-0700 x 123

 

 

 

 

Jared Yax, Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

jyax@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 200

 

 

 

 

Heidi Mathews, Registrar 

hmathews@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 201

 

 

 

Kate Crosby, Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

kcrosby@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 127

 

 

 

 

Josh Simon, Assistant Curator of Exhibits

jsimon@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 135

 

 

 

 

Elisa Hopper, Development Director

ehopper@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 x 120

 

 

 

 

Jayme Wilson, Operations & Events Manager

jwilson@tchmuseum.org 

(616) 842-0700 x133

 

BLANK.png

Elizabeth Sherman

Zachery Davis

Courtney Engel

Judy Belkofer

Tri-Cities Board of Directors

Thomas Puleo, President
Jeanette Weiden, Vice President
Jen Crouse, Treasurer
Jackie Thoroughman, Secretary

Robert Mann

John Martin

Joan Moser-Kuiper

Ernie Petrus

Marsha Peterson,
Immediate Past P
resident

bottom of page