OUR STAFF 

Tri-Cities Museum Staff

Ann White, Transitional Manager

awhite@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 130

Erin Pilarski, Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

epilarski@tchmuseum.org

(616)-842-0700 ext. 132

Vacant, Assistant to the Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

videohistory@tchmuseum.org

(616)-842-0700 ext. 123

Jared Yax, Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

jyax@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 200

Heidi Mathews, Assistant to the Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

hmathews@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 201

Cheryl Kastas, Curatorial Assistant

ckastas@tchmuseum.org

(616)842-0700 ext. 202

Kate Crosby, Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

kcrosby@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

Jen Vos, Assistant to the Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

jvos@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

Connie Locker, Development & Membership Manager

clocker@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 120

Jayme Wilson, Operations & Events Manager

jwilson@tchmuseum.org 

(616) 842-0700 ext. 133

Reception Staff:
Judy Belkofer

Courtney Engel

Katie Riters
Elizabeth Sherman

Hannah Shorkey
Jayme Wilson

Tri-Cities Board of Directors

Rebecca Hopp, President
Cathy Feyt, Vice President
Jen Crouse, Treasurer
Gay Cole, Secretary

 

Gail Krug

Ernie Petrus

Ed Grafton

Tom Puleo

Marsha Peterson,
Immediate Past President