top of page

 OUR TEAM 

Tri-Cities Museum Staff

TCHM STAFF Headshots (7).jpg

Erica Layton, Executive Director

elayton@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 130

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Pilarski, Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

epilarski@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 132

 

 

 

 

 

Marvin Bolthouse, Assistant Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

mbolthouse@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 123

 

 

 

 

Jared Yax, Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

jyax@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 200

 

 

 

 

Heidi Mathews, Registrar 

hmathews@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 201

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Kastas, Associate Collection Manager 

ckastas@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 202

 

 

 

 

Kate Crosby, Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

kcrosby@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

 

 

 

 

Josh Simon, Assistant Curator of Exhibits

jsimon@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 135

 

 

 

 

Elisa Hopper, Development Director

ehopper@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 120

 

 

 

 

Jayme Wilson, Operations & Events Manager

jwilson@tchmuseum.org 

(616) 842-0700 ext. 133

 

 

 

Guest Services Staff:
 

Judy Belkofer, Zachary Davis, Courtney Engel not pictured

Katie Riters

Elizabeth Sherman

Tri-Cities Board of Directors

Cathy Feyt, President
Tom Puleo, Vice President
Jen Crouse, Treasurer
Gay Cole, Secretary

 

Jeanette Weiden

Ernie Petrus

Ed Grafton

John Martin

Marsha Peterson,
Immediate Past President

bottom of page