OUR STAFF

Tri-Cities Museum Staff

Julie Bunke, Executive Director

jbunke@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 130

Erin Pilarski, Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

epilarski@tchmuseum.org

(616)-842-0700 ext. 132

Chelsea Tanis, Assistant to the Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

ctanis@tchmuseum.org

(616)-842-0700 ext. 123

Jared Yax, Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

jyax@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 200

Margaret Paxton, Assistant to the Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

mpaxton@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 201

Kate Crosby, Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

kcrosby@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

Jen Vos, Assistant to the Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

jvos@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

Connie Locker, Development & Membership Manager

clocker@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 120

Kellene Damian, Operations & Events Manager

kdamian@tchmuseum.org 

(616) 842-0700 ext. 133

Reception Staff:
Judy Belkofer
Mikayla Dore
Cheryl Kastas
Elizabeth Sherman
Bryan Weller

Tri-Cities Board of Directors

Marsha Peterson, President

Frank Kennedy, Vice President

Jennifer Crouse, Treasurer

Duane Leet, Secretary

 

Gay Cole

Cathy Feyt

Edward Grafton

Rebecca Hopp

Gail Krug

Ernie Petrus

Patty Redeker

 

Ann White,
Immediate Past President

Tri-Cities Historical Museum
Akeley Building 

200 Washington Ave

Grand Haven, MI 49417

616-842-0700

Community Archives & Research Center

14110 172nd Ave

Grand Haven, MI 49417

616-842-0700 ext. 200

Hours

Closed Mondays

Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

HAAC.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
2018-LogoBW-Horizontal-white-on black.pn

© Tri-Cities Historical Museum. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

mcaca%20logo_edited.png