OUR TEAM 

Tri-Cities Museum Staff

Erica Layton, Executive Director

elayton@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 130

Erin Pilarski, Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

epilarski@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 132

Marvin Bolthouse, Assistant to the Education Curator & Volunteer Manager

mbolthouse@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 123

Jared Yax, Collections Curator & Off-Site Facilities Manager

jyax@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 200

Heidi Mathews, Registrar 

hmathews@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 201

Cheryl Kastas, Associate Collection Manager 

ckastas@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 202

Kate Crosby, Exhibits Curator & Facilities Manager

kcrosby@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

Vacant, Assistant Curator of Exhibits

(616) 842-0700 ext. 127

Elisa Hopper, Development Director

ehopper@tchmuseum.org

(616) 842-0700 ext. 120

Jayme Wilson, Operations & Events Manager

jwilson@tchmuseum.org 

(616) 842-0700 ext. 133

Guest Services Staff:
Judy Belkofer

Zachary Davis

Courtney Engel

Katie Riters
Elizabeth Sherman

 

Tri-Cities Board of Directors

Cathy Feyt, President
Tom Puleo, Vice President
Jen Crouse, Treasurer
Gay Cole, Secretary

 

Jeanette Weiden

Ernie Petrus

Ed Grafton

John Martin

Marsha Peterson,
Immediate Past President